Gerald Elias Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gerald Elias

List of Books Gerald Elias with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gerald Elias. Find my selection in date order of Gerald Elias books.

Gerald Elias List of Books to Read

Daniel Jacobus Books

Devil’s Trill    (2009)           

Danse Macabre       (2010)           

Death and the Maiden      (2011)           

Death and Transfiguration           (2012)           

Playing with Fire      (2016)           

Spring Break (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Prince of the Leaf Cutters (2019)

List of books by Gerald Elias

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gerald Elias.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *