Georgia Rose Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Georgia Rose

List of Books Georgia Rose with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Georgia Rose. Find my selection in date order of Georgia Rose books.

Georgia Rose List of Books to Read

The Grayson Trilogy Books

A Single Step            (2015)           

Before Dawn            (2015)           

Thicker Than Water            (2015)           

The Joker: A Grayson Trilogy Short Story          (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Parallel Lies  (2017)           

List of books by Georgia Rose

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Georgia Rose.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *