Georgia Byng Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Georgia Byng

List of Books Georgia Byng with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Georgia Byng. Find my selection in date order of Georgia Byng books.

Georgia Byng List of Books to Read

Molly Moon Books

Molly Moon’s Incredible Book of Hypnotism   (2002)           

Molly Moon Stops the World      (2003)           

Molly Moon’s Hypnotic Holiday  (2004)           

Molly Moon’s Hypnotic Time Travel Adventure          (2005)           

Molly Moon, Micky Minus and the Mind Machine    (2007)           

Molly Moon and the Morphing Mystery           (2010)           

Molly Moon and the Monster Music     (2012)           

Standalone Novels

The Sock Monsters (1995)           

Jack’s Tree    (2000)           

The Ramsbottom Rumble (2002)           

The Girl With No Nose       (2016)

List of books by Georgia Byng

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Georgia Byng.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *