George Saunders Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George Saunders

List of Books George Saunders with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George Saunders. Find my selection in date order of George Saunders books.

George Saunders List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Very Persistent Gappers of Frip       (2000)           

The Brief and Frightening Reign of Phil (2005)           

Lincoln in the Bardo           (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Fox 8  (2013)           

Short Story Collections

CivilWarLand in Bad Decline        (1996)           

Pastoralia      (2000)           

In Persuasion Nation          (2006)           

Tenth of December (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Braindead Megaphone          (2007)           

Congratulations, By the Way       (2014)

List of books by George Saunders

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George Saunders.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *