George P. Pelecanos Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George P. Pelecanos

List of Books George P. Pelecanos with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George P. Pelecanos. Find my selection in date order of George P. Pelecanos books.

George P. Pelecanos List of Books to Read

Nick Stefanos Books

A Firing Offense       (1992)           

Nick’s Trip     (1993)           

Down By the River Where the Dead Men Go   (1995)           

DC Quartet Books

The Big Blowdown  (1996)           

King Suckerman      (1997)           

The Sweet Forever  (1998)           

Shame the Devil      (2000)           

Derek Strange Books

Right As Rain            (2001)           

Hell To Pay    (2002)           

Soul Circus    (2003)           

Hard Revolution      (2004)           

What It Was (2012)           

Spero Lucas Books

The Cut          (2011)           

The Double   (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Shoedog        (1994)           

Drama City    (2005)           

The Night Gardener           (2006)           

The Turnaround      (2008)           

The Way Home        (2009)           

What It Was (2012)           

The Man Who Came Uptown      (2018)           


Short Story Collections

The Martini Shot     (2015)           


D.C. Noir       (2006)           

D.C. Noir 2    (2008)           

The Best American Mystery Stories 2008         (2008)

List of books by George P. Pelecanos

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George P. Pelecanos.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *