George O’Connor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George O’Connor

List of Books George O’Connor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George O’Connor. Find my selection in date order of George O’Connor books.

George O’Connor List of Books to Read

Olympians Graphic Novels

Zeus: King of the Gods       (2010)           

Athena: Grey-Eyed Goddess        (2010)           

Hera: The Goddess and Her Glory           (2011)           

Hades: Lord of the Dead   (2012)           

Poseidon: Earth Shaker     (2013)           

Aphrodite: Goddess of Love         (2013)           

Ares: Bringer of War          (2015)           

Apollo: The Brilliant One   (2016)           

Artemis: Wild Goddess of the Hunt        (2017)           

Hermes: Tales of the Trickster     (2018)           

Hephaistos: God of Fire     (2019)           

Standalone Books

Kapow!          (2004)           

Sally and the Some-Thing (2006)           

Journey Into Mohawk Country    (2006)           

Uncle Bigfoot           (2008)           

Alien Feast    (2009)           

Ker-splash!   (2010)           

Captain Awesome to the Rescue!           (2012)           

If I Had a Triceratops          (2015)           

List of books by George O’Connor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George O’Connor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *