George Mann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George Mann

List of Books George Mann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George Mann. Find my selection in date order of George Mann books.

George Mann List of Books to Read

Newbury & Hobbes Investigation Books

The Affinity Bridge  (2008)           

The Osiris Ritual      (2009)           

The Immorality Engine       (2010)           

The Executioners Heart     (2013)           

The Revenant Express        (2018)           

Ghost Books

Ghosts of Manhattan        (2010)           

Ghosts of War         (2011)           

Ghosts of Karnak    (2016)           

Ghosts of Empire    (2017)           

Sherlock Holmes Books

The Willd of the Dead        (2013)           

The Spirit Box          (2014)           

Warhammer 40,000: Brazen Minotaurs Books

Old Scars       (2017)           

Wychwood Books

Wychwood   (2017)           

Hallowdene  (2018)           

Star Wars Books

Myths and Fables   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Human Abstract          (2004)           

List of books by George Mann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George Mann.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *