George Galdorisi Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George Galdorisi

List of Books George Galdorisi with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George Galdorisi. Find my selection in date order of George Galdorisi.

George Galdorisi List of Books to Read

Rick Holden Books

The Coronado Conspiracy (2017)           

For Duty and Honor           (2018)           

Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Books

Out of the Ashes     (2014)           

Into the Fire (2015)           

Scorched Earth        (2016)           

Dark Zone     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Act of Valor  (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books


Leave No Man Behind       (2007)           

The Kissing Sailor    (2012)           

When the Killer Man Comes        (2018)           

List of books by George Galdorisi

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George Galdorisi.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *