George Eliot Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by George Eliot

List of Books George Eliot with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, George Eliot. Find my selection in date order of George Eliot books.

George Eliot List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Scenes of Clerical Life        (1858)           

Adam Bede   (1859)           

The Mill on the Floss          (1860)           

Silas Marner (1861)           

Romola          (1863)           

Felix Holt, the Radical        (1866)           

Middlemarch           (1871)           

Daniel Deronda       (1876)           

List of books by George Eliot

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author George Eliot.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *