Geoff Rodkey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Geoff Rodkey

List of Books Geoff Rodkey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Geoff Rodkey. Find my selection in date order of Geoff Rodkey books.

Geoff Rodkey List of Books to Read

Chronicles of Egg Books

Deadweather and Sunrise (2012)           

New Lands    (2013)           

Blue Sea Burning     (2014)           

Story Pirates Present Books

Stuck in the Stone Age      (2018)           

With Each Other Books

The Tapper Twins Go to War       (2015)           

The Tapper Twins Tear up New York      (2015)           

The Tapper Twins Run for President      (2016)           

The Tapper Twins Go Viral            (2017)           

List of books by Geoff Rodkey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Geoff Rodkey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *