Gennifer Choldenko Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gennifer Choldenko

List of Books Gennifer Choldenko with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gennifer Choldenko. Find my selection in date order of Gennifer Choldenko books.

Gennifer Choldenko List of Books to Read

Tales from Alcatraz Books

Al Capone Does My Shirts (2004)           

Al Capone Shines My Shoes         (2009)           

Al Capone Does My Homework   (2013)           

Al Capone Throws Me A Curve    (2018)           

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Notes from a Liar and Her Dog    (2001)           

If a Tree Falls at Lunch Break aka If a Tree Falls at Lunch Period     (2007)           

No Passengers Beyond This Point           (2011)           

Chasing Secrets       (2015)           

The Monkey’s Secret          (2015)           

Picture Books

Moonstruck (1997)           

How to Make Friends with a Giant         (2006)           

Louder, Lili    (2007)           

A Giant Crush           (2011)           

Putting the Monkeys to Bed        (2015)           

Dad and the Dinosaur        (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Snake Mafia     (2011)           

List of books by Gennifer Choldenko

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gennifer Choldenko.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *