Gene Kerrigan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gene Kerrigan

List of Books Gene Kerrigan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gene Kerrigan. Find my selection in date order of Gene Kerrigan books.

Gene Kerrigan List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Little Criminals         (2005)           

The Midnight Choir (2006)           

Dark Times in the City        (2009)           

The Rage       (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

Round Up the Usual Suspects (with Derek Dunne)    (1984)           

Nothing But the Truth       (1990)           

Hard Cases    (1995)           

Another Country     (1998)           

This Great Little Nation (with Pat Brennan)     (1999)           

Never Make a Promise You Can’t Break            (2002)           

The Big Lie    (2012)           

The Scrap      (2015)

List of books by Gene Kerrigan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gene Kerrigan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *