Gena Showalter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gena Showalter

List of Books Gena Showalter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gena Showalter. Find my selection in date order of Gena Showalter books.

Gena Showalter List of Books to Read

Imperia Books

The Stone Prince     (2004)           

The Pleasure Slave  (2005)           

Alien Huntress Books

Awaken Me Darkly  (2005)           

Enslave Me Sweetly            (2006)           

Savor Me Slowly      (2007)           

Seduce the Darkness          (2009)           

Ecstasy in Darkness            (2010)           

Dark Taste of Rapture        (2011)           

Atlantis Books

Heart of the Dragon           (2005)           

Jewel of Atlantis      (2006)           

The Nymph King      (2007)           

The Vampire’s Bride           (2009)           

Atlantis Short Stories

The Amazon’s Curse           (2009)           

Teen Alien Huntress Books

Red Handed (2006)           

Black Listed  (2007)           

Tales Of An Extra-Ordinary Girl Books

Playing with Fire      (2006)           

Twice as Hot (2010)           

Lords Of The Underworld Books

The Darkest Night   (2008)           

The Darkest Kiss      (2008)           

The Darkest Pleasure         (2008)           

The Darkest Whisper         (2009)           

The Darkest Passion           (2010)           

The Darkest Lie        (2010)           

The Darkest Secret (2011)           

The Darkest Surrender      (2011)           

The Darkest Seduction      (2012)           

The Darkest Craving           (2013)           

The Darkest Touch  (2014)           

The Darkest Torment         (2016)           

The Darkest Promise          (2017)           

The Darkest Warrior          (2018)           

The Darkest Captive           (2018)           

The Darkest Warrior          (2018)           

The Darkest Captive           (2018)           

The Darkest Assassin          (2019)           

The Darkest King     (2020)           

Lords Of The Underworld Books


The Darkest King is set prior to The Darkest Assassin.

Lords Of The Underworld Short Stories

The Darkest Fire      (2008)           

The Darkest Prison (2009)           

The Darkest Angel   (2010)           

Lords Of The Underworld Short Stories

The Lords Of The Underworld short stories are prequels to the main Lords of the Underworld series. The the novellas themselves is the reverse order.

Lords Of The Underworld Non-Fiction Books

The Darkest Facts   (2010)           

Intertwined Books

Intertwined  (2009)           

Unravelled    (2010)           

Twisted          (2011)           

Royal House Of Shadows Books

Lord of the Vampires         (2011)           

Angels Of The Dark Books

Wicked Nights         (2012)           

Beauty Awakened   (2013)           

Burning Dawn          (2014)           

White Rabbit Chronicles Books

Alice in Zombieland            (2012)           

Through the Zombie Glass            (2013)           

The Queen of Zombie Hearts       (2014)           

A Mad Zombie Party          (2015)           

Kat in Zombieland   (2017)           

Otherworld Assassins Books

Last Kiss Goodnight            (2012)           

Black and Blue         (2013)           

Dark Swan    (2017)           

Original Heartbreakers Books

The One You Want (2015)           

The Closer You Come         (2015)           

The Hotter You Burn          (2015)           

The Harder You Fall            (2015)           

Can’t Hardly Breathe          (2017)           

Can’t Let Go (2017)           

Can’t Get Enough    (2017)           

Everlife Books

Firstlife          (2016)           

Lifeblood       (2017)           

Everlife          (2018)           

Gods Of War Books

Shadow and Ice       (2018)           

Frost and Flame      (2019)           

Forest Of Good and Evil Books

The Evil Queen         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Animal Instincts      (2006)           

Oh My Goth!            (2006)           

Catch A Mate           (2007)           

Tempt Me Eternally            (2014)           

Short Stories

Temptation in Shadows    (2014)           

Ever Night     (2015)           

Short Story Collections

Mysteria        (2006)           

Mysteria Lane          (2008)           

Deep Kiss of Winter            (2009)           

The Bodyguard        (2010)           

Mysteria Nights       (2011)           

On the Hunt (2011)           

After Moonrise        (2012)           

Magic at Midnight  (2013)           

All For You    (2014)           

Blood Red Kiss         (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Dating the Undead (2011)           

List of books by Gena Showalter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gena Showalter.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *