Gayle Trent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gayle Trent

List of Books Gayle Trent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gayle Trent. Find my selection in date order of Gayle Trent books.

Gayle Trent List of Books to Read

Myrtle Crumb Books

Between a Clutch and a Hard Place        (2004)           

When Good Bras Go Bad  (2006)           

Claus of Death         (2013)           

Soup…Er…Myrtle!  (2014)           

Daphne Martin Books

Murder Takes the Cake     (2008)           

Dead Pan      (2009)           

Killer Sweet Tooth  (2011)           

Battered to Death  (2013)           

Killer Wedding Cake           (2015)           

Embroidery Mysteries Books

The Quick and the Thread (2010)           

Stitch Me Deadly    (2011)           

Thread Reckoning   (2011)           

The Long Stitch Good Night         (2012)           

Thread on Arrival    (2012)           

Cross-Stitch Before Dying (2013)           

Thread End   (2014)           

Wicked Stitch          (2015)           

The Stitching Hour  (2015)           

Better Off Thread   (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Photo Finish (1999)           

Anything for a Buck            (2001)           

The Perfect Woman           (2005)           

The Mourning Ring (2006)           

Broken Promise       (2011)           

In Her Blood (2015)           

The Flame     (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Laughing and Learning: Adventures in Parenting       (2003)           

The Portable Writers’ Workshop            (2014)

List of books by Gayle Trent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gayle Trent.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *