Gayle Lynds Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gayle Lynds

List of Books Gayle Lynds with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gayle Lynds. Find my selection in date order of Gayle Lynds books.

Gayle Lynds List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Mosaic           (1998)           

Mesmerized (2001)           

The Last Spymaster            (2006)           

No Rest for the Dead         (2011)           

Nick Carter: Killmaster Books

Day of the Mahdi    (1984)           

The Mayan Connection     (1984)           

Pursuit of the Eagle            (1985)           

White Death (1985)           

The Execution Exchange   (1985)           

Mack Bolan Books

Moving Target         (1989)           

Blood Fever  (1989)           

Three Investigators Crimebusters Books

Rough Stuff  (1989)           

Reel Trouble (1989)           

Fatal Error    (1990)           

Liz Sansborough Books

Masquerade (1996)           

The Coil         (2004)           

Covert-One Books

The Hades Factor    (2000)           

The Paris Option     (2002)           

The Altman Code    (2003)           

Harold Middleton Books

The Copper Bracelet          (2010)           

Judd Ryder Books

The Book of Spies   (2010)           

The Assassins           (2015)

List of books by Gayle Lynds

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gayle Lynds.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *