Gayle Leeson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gayle Leeson

List of Books Gayle Leeson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gayle Leeson. Find my selection in date order of Gayle Leeson books.

Gayle Leeson List of Books to Read

Down South Cafe Mystery Books

The Calamity Cafe   (2016)           

Silence of the Jams (2017)           

Honey-Baked Homicide     (2017)           

Kinsey Falls Books

Hightai It to Kinsey Falls    (2018)           

Putting Down Roots in Kinsey Falls        (2018)           

Sleighing It in Kinsey Falls (2018)

List of books by Gayle Leeson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gayle Leeson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *