Gayle Forman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gayle Forman

List of Books Gayle Forman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gayle Forman. Find my selection in date order of Gayle Forman books.

Gayle Forman List of Books to Read

If I Stay Books

If I Stay          (2009)           

Where She Went    (2011)           

Just One Day Books

Just One Day            (2013)           

Just One Year           (2013)           

Just One Night         (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Sisters in Sanity       (2007)           

I Was Here    (2015)           

Leave Me      (2016)           

I Have Lost My Way           (2018)           


Non-Fiction Books

You Can’t Get There from Here: A Year On the Fringes of a Shrinking World            (2005)

List of books by Gayle Forman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gayle Forman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *