Gavin Lyall Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gavin Lyall

List of Books Gavin Lyall with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gavin Lyall. Find my selection in date order of Gavin Lyall books.

Gavin Lyall List of Books to Read

Harry Maxim Books

The Secret Servant (1980)           

The Conduct of Major Maxim      (1982)           

The Crocus List        (1985)           

Uncle Target (1988)           

Honour Books

Spy’s Honour            (1993)           

Flight from Honour (1996)           

All Honourable Men           (1997)           

Honourable Intentions      (1999)           

Standalone Novels

The Wrong Side of the Sky           (1961)           

The Most Dangerous Game         (1963)           

Midnight Plus One  (1965)           

Shooting Script        (1966)           

Venus with Pistol    (1969)           

Blame the Dead       (1972)           

Judas Country          (1975)           

Non-Fiction Books

Freedom’s Battle    (1971)           

Operation Warboard         (1972)           

Freedom’s Battle Volume Two    (2011)

List of books by Gavin Lyall

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gavin Lyall.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *