Gav Thorpe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gav Thorpe

List of Books Gav Thorpe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gav Thorpe. Find my selection in date order of Gav Thorpe books.

Gav Thorpe List of Books to Read

Gorkamorka Books

Da Uvver Book         (1997)           

Wustenwuhlaz        (1998)           

Skavanob      (1998)           

Warhammer 40,000: Phoenix Lords Books

Asurmen       (2015)           

Jain Zar          (2017)           

Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine Conquests Books

The Ashes of Prospero       (2018)           

Warhammer: Age of Sigmar Books

Wrathspring (2018)           

Last Chancers Books

Kill Team       (2001)           

Annihilation Squad (2004)           

Slaves to Darkness Books

Claws of Chaos        (2002)           

The Blades of Chaos           (2003)           

The Heart of Chaos (2004)           

Crown of the Blood Books

The Crown of the Blood    (2010)           

The Crown of the Conqueror       (2011)           

The Crown of the Usurper            (2012)           


Legacy of Caliban Books

Ravenwing    (2012)           

Master of Sanctity  (2014)           

The Unforgiven        (2015)           

Phoenix Lords Books

Asurmen: Hand of Asuryan           (2015)           

World of Tir-Dagrau Books

The Story of Hau’Rax: A Tale of Infamy & Slaughter  (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Ulli and Marquand (with Gordon Rennie)        (2002)           

Game Books Books

Arcomondi Eldar (Codex)  (2000)           

Armageddon            (2000)           

Battlefleet Gothic   (2000)

List of books by Gav Thorpe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gav Thorpe.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *