Gary Ponzo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gary Ponzo

List of Books Gary Ponzo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gary Ponzo. Find my selection in date order of Gary Ponzo books.

Gary Ponzo List of Books to Read

Nick Bracco Books

A Touch of Deceit   (2010)           

A Touch of Revenge           (2011)           

A Touch of Greed    (2012)           

A Touch of Malice   (2013)           

A Touch of Tequila  (2015)           

A Touch of Defiance           (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Saving the World    (2014)           

Short Story Collections

The View from Above         (2011)           

The Last Mountain Gorilla            (2011)           

The Killing Sands     (2012)           

List of books by Gary Ponzo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gary Ponzo.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *