Gary Jennings Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gary Jennings

List of Books Gary Jennings with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gary Jennings. Find my selection in date order of Gary Jennings books.

Gary Jennings List of Books to Read

Azteca Books

Aztec  (1980)           

Aztec Autumn          (1997)           

Aztec Blood  (2001)           

Aztec Rage    (2006)           

Aztec Fire      (2008)           

Apocalypse 2012    (2009)           

The 2012 Codex      (2010)           

Aztec Revenge         (2012)           

Spangle Books

Spangle         (1987)           

The Road Show       (1998)           

The Center Ring       (1998)           

The Grand Promenade      (1998)           

Standalone Novels

The Journeyer          (1984)           

The Lively Lives of Crispin Mobey            (1988)           

Raptor           (1991)

List of books by Gary Jennings

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gary Jennings.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *