Gary Gygax Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gary Gygax

List of Books Gary Gygax with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gary Gygax. Find my selection in date order of Gary Gygax books.

Gary Gygax List of Books to Read

Dangerous Journeys Books

The Anubis Murders           (1989)           

The Samarkand Solution   (1993)           

Death in Delhi          (1993)           

Mythus          (1992)           

The Epic of Aerth    (1992)           

The Necropolis and the Land of Egypt   (1992)           

Greyhawk Books

Saga of Old City       (1985)           

Artifact of Evil          (1986)           

Greyhawk: Gord the Rogue Books

Sea of Death (1987)           

Night Arrant (1987)           

City of Hawks           (1987)           

Come Endless Darkness     (1988)           

Dance of Demons   (1988)           

Dungeons & Dragons Books

Players Handbook   (1978)           

Dungeon Masters Guide   (1978)           

Dungeons and Dragons Fantasy Role Playing Game Set 2    (1983)           

Advanced Dungeons and Dragons Supermodule        (1986)           

Dungeons & Dragons Game Books

Monster Manual     (1978)           

Vault of the Drow   (1978)           

The Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan           (1980)           

Expedition to Barrier Peaks          (1981)           

The Forgotten Temple of Tharizdun       (1982)           

Land beyond the Magic Mirror   (1983)           

Monster Manual II (1983)           

Sagard the Barbarian         (1985)           

Against the Giants  (1999)           

Lejendary Adventures RPG           (1999)           

Beasts of Lejend      (2000)           

Lejend Masters Lore          (2000)           

List of books by Gary Gygax

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gary Gygax.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *