Gary A. Braunbeck Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gary A. Braunbeck

List of Books Gary A. Braunbeck with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gary A. Braunbeck. Find my selection in date order of Gary A. Braunbeck books.

Gary A. Braunbeck List of Books to Read

Dark Matter Books

In Hollow Houses    (2000)           

Cedar Hill Books

In Silent Graves       (2004)           

Keepers         (2005)           

Mr. Hands     (2007)           

Coffin County           (2007)           

Far Dark Fields         (2009)           

Standalone Novels

Time Wars    (1998)           

The Indifference of Heaven          (2000)           

This Flesh Unknown           (2001)           

In the Midnight Museum  (2005)           

Prodigal Blues          (2006)           

Short Story Collections

Things Left Behind  (1991)           

Escaping Purgatory (2001)           

From Beneath These Fields of Blood      (2002)           

Graveyard People   (2003)           

X3       (2003)           

Home Before Dark  (2005)           

Destinations Unknown      (2006)           

Cages and Those Who Hold the Keys     (2011)           

The Devil’s Coattails           (2011)           

Mighty Unclean       (2012)           

Rose of Sharon        (2013)           

Weirdbook 31          (2015)           

Halfway Down the Stairs   (2015)           


Five Strokes to Midnight   (2007)           

Non-Fiction Books

Fear in a Handful of Dust  (2004)           

To Each Their Darkness     (2010)

List of books by Gary A. Braunbeck

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gary A. Braunbeck.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *