Garth Risk Hallberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Garth Risk Hallberg

List of Books Garth Risk Hallberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Garth Risk Hallberg. Find my selection in date order of Garth Risk Hallberg books.

Garth Risk Hallberg List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

City on Fire   (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

A Field Guide To The North American Family   (2007)

List of books by Garth Risk Hallberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Garth Risk Hallberg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *