Garth Nix Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Garth Nix

List of Books Garth Nix with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Garth Nix. Find my selection in date order of Garth Nix books.

Garth Nix List of Books to Read

Old Kingdom Books

Sabriel           (1996)           

Lirael: Daughter of the Clayr        (2001)           

Abhorsen      (2003)           

The Creature in the Case   (2005)           

Clairel: The Lost Abhorsen            (2014)           

Goldenhand (2016)           

Old Kingdom Books

Clairel: The Lost Abhorsen is a prequel to the Old Kingdom/Abhorsen series.

Have Sword, Will Travel Books

Have Sword, Will Travel    (2017)           

Let Sleeping Dragons Lie   (2018)           

X-Files Books

The Calusari  (1997)           

Seventh Tower Books

The Fall          (2000)           

Castle (2000)           

Aenir  (2000)           

Above the Veil         (2001)           

Into Battle    (2001)           

The Violet Keystone           (2001)           

Aussie Bites Books

Serena and the Sea Serpent         (2000)           

Keys To The Kingdom Books

Mister Monday       (2003)           

Grim Tuesday           (2003)           

Drowned Wednesday        (2004)           

Sir Thursday (2006)           

Lady Friday   (2007)           

Superior Saturday   (2008)           

Lord Sunday (2010)           

Troubletwisters Books

The Magic     (2011)           

The Monster            (2012)           

The Mystery (2013)           

The Missing  (2014)           

Spirit Animals Books

Blood Ties     (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Ragwitch           (1991)           

Shade’s Children     (1997)           

A Confusion of Princes       (2012)           

Newt’s Emerald       (2014)           

Frogkisser!    (2017)           

Angel Mage  (2019)           

Short Stories

Fire Above, Fire Below       (2013)           

Warchild Collections

Kids’ Night In            (2003)           

Midnight Feast        (2011)           

Short Story Collections

Across the Wall: Tales of the Old Kingdom and Beyond        (2005)           

One Beastly Beast: Two Aliens, Three Inventors, Four Fantastic Tales      (2007)           

Sir Hereward and Mister Fitz       (2011)           

To Hold the Bridge  (2015)           

List of books by Garth Nix

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Garth Nix.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *