Garrison Allen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Garrison Allen

List of Books Garrison Allen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Garrison Allen. Find my selection in date order of Garrison Allen books.

Garrison Allen List of Books to Read

A Kate Gallagher Mystery Series Books

Come Nightfall         (1990)           

Come Darkness        (1993)           

Big Mike Mystery Books

Desert Cat     (1994)           

Royal Cat       (1995)           

Stable Cat     (1997)           

Baseball Cat (1997)           

Dinosaur Cat            (1998)           

Movie Cat     (1999)           

Standalone Novels

Silent Night  (1991)           

Creeping Shadows  (1992)           

List of books by Garrison Allen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Garrison Allen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *