Gareth L. Powell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gareth L. Powell

List of Books Gareth L. Powell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gareth L. Powell. Find my selection in date order of Gareth L. Powell books.

Gareth L. Powell List of Books to Read

Ack-ack Macaque Books

Ack-ack Macaque   (2012)           

Hive Monkey            (2013)           

Macque Attack!      (2014)           

Embers of War Books

Embers of War        (2018)           

Fleet of Knives         (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Silversands   (2010)           

The Recollection     (2011)           

Ragged Alice (2019)

List of books by Gareth L. Powell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gareth L. Powell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *