Gail Oust Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gail Oust

List of Books Gail Oust with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gail Oust. Find my selection in date order of Gail Oust books.

Gail Oust List of Books to Read

Bunco Babes Mysteries Books

Whack ‘n’ Roll          (2009)           

‘Til Dice Do Us Part (2010)           

Shake, Murder, and Roll   (2011)           


Spice Shop Mysteries Books

Rosemary and Crime          (2013)           

Kill ’em with Cayenne         (2014)           

Cinnamon Toasted (2015)           

Curried Away           (2016)           

Ginger Snapped      (2017)           

Kate McCall Mystery Books


Murder is Dicey       (2015)           

Roll Over and Play Dead    (2015)           

Death Rolls the Dice           (2015)           


Standalone Novels

Sweet Possession    (1986)           

Forbidden Fires       (1988)           

Fortune’s Captive    (1991)           

Midnight Rain          (1994)           

Inside Paradise        (1996)           

Bayou Magic            (1999)           

Wild and Sweet       (2000)           

Rebel’s Treasure      (2002)           

Just Before Daybreak         (2002)

List of books by Gail Oust

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gail Oust.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *