Gail Fraser Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gail Fraser

List of Books Gail Fraser with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gail Fraser. Find my selection in date order of Gail Fraser books.

Gail Fraser List of Books to Read

Lumby Books

The Lumby Lines     (2005)           

Stealing Lumby        (2007)           

Lumby’s Bounty      (2008)           

The Promise of Lumby       (2009)           

Lumby on the Air    (2010)           

Lost in Lumby          (2017)           

Simplicity Non-Fiction Books

Finding Happiness in Simplicity   (2017)

List of books by Gail Fraser

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gail Fraser.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *