Gail Carriger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gail Carriger

List of Books Gail Carriger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gail Carriger. Find my selection in date order of Gail Carriger books.

Gail Carriger List of Books to Read

Alexia Tarabotti Books

Soulless         (2009)           

Changeless   (2010)           

Blameless      (2010)           

Heartless       (2011)           

Timeless        (2012)           

The Curious Case     (2014)           

Alexia Tarabotti Graphic Novels

Soulless: The Manga, Vol. 1         (2012)           

Soulless: The Manga, Vol. 2         (2012)           

Soulless: The Manga, Vol. 3         (2013)           

Finishing School Books

Etiquette and Espionage   (2013)           

Curtsies and Conspiracies (2013)           

Waistcoats and Weaponry           (2014)           

Manners and Mutiny         (2015)           

Custard Protocol Books

Prudence      (2015)           

Imprudence  (2016)           

Competence (2018)           

Reticence      (2019)           

Delightfully Deadly Books

Poison or Protect    (2016)           

Supernatural Society Books

Romancing the Inventor   (2016)           

Romancing the Werewolf (2017)           

San Andreas Shifters Books

The Sumage Solution         (2017)           

The Omega Objection        (2018)           

Short Stories


My Sister’s Song      (2011)           

Marine Biology        (2011)           

How to Marry a Werewolf            (2018)

List of books by Gail Carriger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gail Carriger.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *