Gail Bowen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gail Bowen

List of Books Gail Bowen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gail Bowen. Find my selection in date order of Gail Bowen books.

Gail Bowen List of Books to Read

Joanne Kilbourn Books

Deadly Appearances          (1990)           

Murder at the Mendel       (1991)           

The Wandering Soul Murders      (1992)           

A Colder Kind of Death      (1995)           

A Killing Spring         (1996)           

Verdict in Blood      (1998)           

Burying Ariel (2000)           

The Glass Coffin      (2002)           

The Last Good Day (2004)           

The Endless Knot     (2006)           

The Brutal Heart     (2008)           

The Nesting Dolls    (2010)           

Kaleidoscope            (2012)           

The Gifted     (2013)           

12 Rose Street         (2015)           

What’s Left Behind (2016)           

The Winner’s Circle (2017)           

A Darkness of the Heart    (2018)           

Charlie D Books

Love You to Death  (2010)           

One Fine Day You’re Gonna Die  (2010)           

The Shadow Killer   (2011)           

The Thirteenth Rose           (2013)           

Standalone Novels

1919: The Love Letters of George and Adelaide         (1986)           

Omnibus Books

Joanne Kilbourn: Her Early Investigations         (2004)           

The Further Investigations of Joanne Kilbourn            (2006)           

Gail Bowen Bundle (2013)           

The Joanne Kilbourn Mysteries 6-Book Bundle           (2014)           

Non-Fiction Books

Sleuth            (2018)

List of books by Gail Bowen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gail Bowen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *