Gabrielle Kent Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gabrielle Kent

List of Books Gabrielle Kent with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gabrielle Kent. Find my selection in date order of Gabrielle Kent.

Gabrielle Kent List of Books to Read

Alfie Bloom Books

The Secrets of Hexbridge Castle  (2015)           

The Talisman Thief  (2016)           

The Witch of Demon Rock            (2017)

List of books by Gabrielle Kent

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gabrielle Kent.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *