Gabriel Cohen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Gabriel Cohen

List of Books Gabriel Cohen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Gabriel Cohen. Find my selection in date order of Gabriel Cohen books.

Gabriel Cohen List of Books to Read

Detective Jack Leightner Books

Red Hook      (2001)           

The Graving Dock    (2007)           

Neptune Avenue     (2009)           

The Ninth Step        (2010)           

Standalone Novels

Boombox      (2007)           

Non-Fiction Books

Storms Can’t Hurt the Sky (2008)

List of books by Gabriel Cohen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Gabriel Cohen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *