G. Michael Hopf Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by G. Michael Hopf

List of Books G. Michael Hopf with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, G. Michael Hopf. Find my selection in date order of G. Michael Hopf books.

G. Michael Hopf List of Books to Read

New World Books

The End                              (2013) 

The Long Road                  (2013) 

Sanctuary                           (2014) 

The Line of Departure     (2015) 

Blood, Sweat & Tears      (2015) 

The Razor’s Edge              (2016) 

Those Who Remain         (2016) 

Van Zandt Chronicles Books

Exit                                      (2015) 

Nemesis Books

Inception                            (2015) 

Driver 8 Trilogy Books

Driver 8                               (2017) 

Standalone Novels

Hope                                   (2016) 

Day of Reckoning             (2017) 

Vengeance Road              (2018)

List of books by G. Michael Hopf

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author G. Michael Hopf.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *