G.M. Malliett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by G.M. Malliett

List of Books G.M. Malliett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, G.M. Malliett. Find my selection in date order of G.M. Malliett books.

G.M. Malliett List of Books to Read

St. Just Mysteries Books

Death of a Cozy Writer      (2008)           

Death and the Lit Chick     (2009)           

Death at the Alma Mater  (2010)           

Max Tudor Books

Wicked Autumn      (2011)           

A Fatal Winter         (2012)           

Pagan Spring            (2013)           

A Demon Summer  (2014)           

The Haunted Season          (2015)           

Devil’s Breath           (2017)           

In Prior’s Wood       (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Weycombe   (2017)

List of books by G.M. Malliett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author G.M. Malliett.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *