G.M. Ford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by G.M. Ford

List of Books G.M. Ford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, G.M. Ford. Find my selection in date order of G.M. Ford books.

G.M. Ford List of Books to Read

Leo Waterman Books

Who in Hell is Wanda Fuca?        (1995)           

Cast in Stone            (1996)           

The Bum’s Rush       (1997)           

Slow Burn     (1998)           

Last Ditch      (1999)           

The Deader the Better       (2000)           

Thicker Than Water            (2012)           

Chump Change        (2014)           

Salvation Lake          (2016)           

Family Values           (2017)           

Soul Survivor            (2018)           

Frank Corso Books

Fury    (2001)           

Black River    (2002)           

A Blind Eye    (2003)           

Red Tide        (2004)           

No Man’s Land        (2005)           

Blown Away (2006)           

Standalone Novels

Nameless Night       (2008)           

Threshold      (2015)

List of books by G.M. Ford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author G.M. Ford.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *