Freya North Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Freya North

List of Books by Freya North with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Freya North. Find my selection in date order of Freya North books.

Freya North List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Sally       (1996)   

Chloe     (1997)   

Polly      (1998)   

Cat         (1999)   

Fen         (2001)   

Pip          (2003)   

Love Rules           (2005)   

Home Truths       (2006)   

Pillow Talk           (2007)   

Secrets  (2009)   

Chances               (2011)   

Rumours              (2012)   

The Way Back Home       (2014)   

The Turning Point             (2015)   

List of books by Freya North

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Freya North.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *