Fredrik Backman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fredrik Backman

List of Books by Fredrik Backman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fredrik Backman. Find my selection in date order of Fredrik Backman books.

Fredrik Backman List of Books to Read

Beartown Books

Beartown            (2017)   

Us Against You   (2018)   

Standalone Novels

A Man Called Ove             (2014)   

My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She’s Sorry              (2015)   

Britt Marie Was Here       (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

And Every Morning the Way Home Gets Longer and Longer             (2016)   

The Deal of a Lifetime     (2017)   

Non-Fiction Books

Things My Son Needs to Know about the World    (2019)   

List of books by Fredrik Backman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fredrik Backman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *