Frederick Ramsay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frederick Ramsay

List of Books by Frederick Ramsay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frederick Ramsay. Find my selection in date order of Frederick Ramsay books.

Frederick Ramsay List of Books to Read

Ike Schwartz Books

Artscape              (2004)   

Secrets  (2005)   

Buffalo Mountain             (2007)   

Stranger Room   (2008)   

Choker  (2008)   

The Eye of the Virgin       (2010)   

Rogue   (2011)   

Scone Island       (2012)   

Drowning Barbie               (2014)   

The Vulture         (2015)   

Copper Kettle     (2017)   

Jesse Sutherlin Mystery Books

Countdown         (2018)   

Jerusalem Mystery Books

Judas     (2007)   

The Eighth Veil   (2012)   

Holy Smoke         (2013)   

The Wolf and the Lamb   (2014)   

Botswana Mystery Books

Predators            (2009)   

Reapers               (2010)   

Danger Woman (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Impluse (2006)   

Copper Kettle     (2017)   

List of books by Frederick Ramsay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frederick Ramsay.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *