Frederick Forsyth Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frederick Forsyth

List of Books by Frederick Forsyth with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frederick Forsyth. Find my selection in date order of Frederick Forsyth books.

Frederick Forsyth List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Day of the Jackal      (1971)   

The Odessa File  (1972)   

The Dogs of War              (1974)   

The Devil’s Alternative     (1979)   

The Fourth Protocol         (1984)   

The Negotiator  (1989)   

The Deceiver      (1991)   

The Fist of God   (1994)   

Icon       (1996)   

The Phantom of Manhattan          (1999)   

Avenger               (2003)   

The Afghan         (2006)   

The Cobra           (2010)   

The Kill List          (2013)   

The Fox (2018)   

Short Stories

The Shepherd     (1975)   

The Emperor       (1993)   

The Citizen          (2000)   

The Miracle         (2000)   

The Art of the Matter      (2011)   

Whispering Wind              (2011)   

Short Story Collections

No Comebacks   (1982)   

The Veteran and Other Stories     (2001)   


Great Flying Stories          (1991)   

Non-Fiction Books

The Biafra Story: The Making of an African Legend              (1969)   

Emeka   (1982)   

The Outsider: My Life in Intrigue  (2015)   

List of books by Frederick Forsyth

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frederick Forsyth.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *