Fred Van Lente Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Fred Van Lente

List of Books by Fred Van Lente with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Fred Van Lente. Find my selection in date order of Fred Van Lente books.

Fred Van Lente List of Books to Read

Odd Thomas Graphic Novels Series (with Dean Koontz) Books

Odd Is on Our Side            (2010)   

Standalone Novels

Ten Dead Comedians       (2017)   

The Con Artist    (2018)   

List of books by Fred Van Lente

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Fred Van Lente.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *