Franklin Horton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Franklin Horton

List of Books by Franklin Horton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Franklin Horton. Find my selection in date order of Franklin Horton books.

Franklin Horton List of Books to Read

Borrowed World Books

The Borrowed World       (2015)   

Ashes of the Unspeakable             (2015)   

Legion of Despair             (2016)   

No Time For Mourning    (2017)   

Valley of Vengeance        (2017)   

Switched On       (2018)   

The Ungovernable            (2019)   

Locker Nine Books

Locker Nine        (2016)   

Grace Under Fire              (2017)   

Compound Fracture         ()            

Blood Bought     (2019)   

Mad Mick Books

The Mad Mick    (2018)   

Masters of Mayhem        (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Random Acts      (2018)   

List of books by Franklin Horton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Franklin Horton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *