Frank Tayell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frank Tayell

List of Books by Frank Tayell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frank Tayell. Find my selection in date order of Frank Tayell books.

Frank Tayell List of Books to Read

Surviving the Evacuation Books

Zombies vs. The Living Dead         (2013)   

London (2013)   

Wasteland           (2014)   

Family   (2014)   

Unsafe Haven     (2014)   

Reunion               (2015)   

Harvest (2015)   

Home    (2015)   

Angelesey            (2016)   

Ireland  (2017)   

The Last Candidate          (2017)   

Search and Rescue           (2017)   

Britain’s End        (2018)   

Future’s Beginning            (2018)   

Mort Vivant        (2018)   

Strike a Match Books

Serious Crimes   (2015)   

Counterfiet Conspiracy   (2016)   

Endangered Nation          (2017)   

Here We Stand Books

Infected               (2016)   

Divided  (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Work. Rest. Repeat.        (2014)   

List of books by Frank Tayell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frank Tayell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *