Frank Tallis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frank Tallis

List of Books by Frank Tallis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frank Tallis. Find my selection in date order of Frank Tallis books.

Frank Tallis List of Books to Read

Liebermann Papers Books

Mortal Mischief (2005)   

Vienna Blood      (2006)   

Fatal Lies             (2008)   

Darkness Rising  (2009)   

Deadly Communion         (2010)   

Death and The Maiden    (2011)   

Mephisto Waltz (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Killing Time         (1999)   

Sensing Others   (2000)   

The Forbidden    (2012)   

The Sleep Room (2013)   

The Voices          (2014)   

The Passenger    (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Melancholy Countess             (2012)   

Non-Fiction Books

How to Stop Worrying    (1990)   

Understanding Obsessions and Compulsions          (1992)   

Coping with Schizophrenia            (1994)   

Cognition and Cognitive Neuropsychology             (1995)   

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder    (1995)   

Changing Minds (1998)   

Hidden Minds     (2002)   

Love Sick             (2004)   

The Sheldon Short Guide to Worry and Anxiety      (2015)   

How to Stop Worrying and Rediscover Life             (2016)   

The Incurable Romantic  (2018)   

List of books by Frank Tallis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frank Tallis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *