Frank Leslie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frank Leslie

List of Books by Frank Leslie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frank Leslie. Find my selection in date order of Frank Leslie books.

Frank Leslie List of Books to Read

 Yakima Henry Books

The Lonely Breed              (2007)   

The Thunder Riders          (2007)   

The Wild Breed  (2008)   

The Killing Breed               (2008)   

The Savage Breed             (2009)   

The Dangerous Dawn      (2009)   

Bullet for a Half-Breed    (2011)   

Revenge at Hatchet Creek             (2011)   

Dead River Killer               (2011)   

The Canyon         (2012)   

Dead Man’s Trail               (2012)   

Blood Trail of the Horsetooth Widow       (2014)   

 Colter Farrow Books

The Guns of Sapinero      (2009)   

The Killers of Cimarron    (2010)   

The Last Ride of Jed Strange         (2012)   

Bad Justice          (2013)   

Blood of the Mountain Born         (2018)   

 Apache Wars Books

Ambush at Apache Pass  (2014)   

 Revenger Books

A Bullet for Sartain           (2014)   

Death & The Saloon Girl  (2014)   

The Bittersweet War       (2014)   

Gold Dust Woman            (2014)   

Savage Barranca               (2014)   

San Juan Bushwhackers  (2014)   

Silver City Wolfpack         (2014)   

No Mercy            (2014)   

Wild Night at the Sundance Saloon            (2015)   

Fatal Woman      (2016)   

 Bloody Arizona Books

Bloody Arizona   (2017)   

Wildcat of the Sierra Estrada        (2017)   

Chiricahua Blues               (2017)   

 Standalone Novels

Bells of El Diablo               (2012)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Old Gun Wolf      (2012)   

 Short Story Collections

Brandvold / Leslie: The Western Shorts, Vol. 1       (2012)   

List of books by Frank Leslie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frank Leslie.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *