Frank E. Peretti Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frank E. Peretti

List of Books by Frank E. Peretti with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frank E. Peretti. Find my selection in date order of Frank E. Peretti books.

Frank E. Peretti List of Books to Read

Cooper Kids Books

The Door in the Dragon’s Throat (1985)   

Escape from the Island of Aquarius            (1986)   

The Tombs of Anak          (1987)   

Trapped at the Bottom of the Sea              (1988)   

The Secret of the Desert Stone    (1995)   

The Deadly Curse of Toco-Rey     (1996)   

The Legend of Annie Murphy        (1996)   

Mayday at Two Thousand Five Hundred   (1997)   

Veritas Project Books

Hangman’s Curse              (2001)   

Nightmare Academy        (2002)   

Standalone Novels

This Present Darkness      (1986)   

Tilly        (1988)   

Piercing the Darkness      (1989)   

Prophet (1992)   

The Oath             (1995)   

The Visitation     (1999)   

All is Well: The Miracle of Christmas in July             (2003)   

Monster               (2005)   

House    (2006)   

Illusion  (2012)   

List of books by Frank E. Peretti

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frank E. Peretti.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *