Frank Beddor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Frank Beddor

List of Books by Frank Beddor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Frank Beddor. Find my selection in date order of Frank Beddor books.

Frank Beddor List of Books to Read

Looking Glass Wars Books

The Looking Glass Wars  (2004)   

Seeing Redd        (2007)   

Arch Enemy         (2009)   

CrossFire (with Curtis Clark)          (2016)   

Underfire (with Curtis Clark)         (2017)   

Hatter M: The Looking Glass Wars Books

Hatter M: The Looking Glass Wars Volume 1          (2008)   

Mad With Wonder (with Liz Cavalier)        (2009)   

The Nature of Wonder (with Liz Cavalier) (2010)   

Far From Wonder : Volume 1 (with Liz Cavalier and Ben Templesmith)         (2010)   

Zen of Wonder (with Liz Cavalier)               (2013)   

Love of Wonder (with Liz Cavalier)             (2015)   

Seeking Wonder               (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Princess Alyss of Wonderland       (2007)   

Hatter Madigan: Ghost in the Hatbox (with Adrienne Kress)              (2016)   

List of books by Frank Beddor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Frank Beddor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *