Francis Spufford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Francis Spufford

List of Books by Francis Spufford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Francis Spufford. Find my selection in date order of Francis Spufford books.

Francis Spufford List of Books to Read

Old New York Books

Golden Hill          (2016)   

Short Story Collections

True Stories and Other Essays      (2017)   


The Chatto Book of Cabbages and Kings  (1989)   

The Vintage Book of the Devil      (1993)   

The Antarctic      (2008)   

Non-Fiction Books

Cultural Babbage              (1996)   

The Child That Books Built             (2002)   

Backroom Boys  (2003)   

Red Plenty           (2010)   

Unapologetic     (2012)   

I May Be Some Time: The Story Behind the Antarctic Tragedy of Captain Scott         (2018)   

List of books by Francis Spufford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Francis Spufford.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *