Francine Rivers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Francine Rivers

List of Books by Francine Rivers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Francine Rivers. Find my selection in date order of Francine Rivers books.

Francine Rivers List of Books to Read

Mark Of The Lion Books

A Voice in the Wind          (1993)   

An Echo in the Darkness  (1995)   

As Sure as the Dawn        (1995)   

Lineage Of Grace Books

Unveiled: Tamar               (2000)   

Unashamed: Rahab          (2000)   

Unshaken: Ruth (2001)   

Unspoken: Bathsheba     (2001)   

Unafraid: Mary  (2001)   

Sons Of Encouragement Books

The Priest: Aaron              (2004)   

The Warrior: Caleb           (2005)   

The Prince: Jonathan       (2005)   

The Prophet: Amos          (2006)   

The Scribe: Silas (2007)   

Marta’s Legacy Books

Her Mother’s Hope          (2010)   

Her Daughter’s Dream     (2010)   

Standalone Novels

Rebel in His Arms              (1981)   

Sycamore Hill     (1981)   

This Golden Valley            (1983)   

Hearts Divided    (1983)   

Sarina    (1983)   

Kathleen              (1984)   

Heart in Hiding   (1984)   

Pagan Heart        (1985)   

Not So Wild a Dream       (1985)   

Outlaw’s Embrace            (1986)   

A Fire in the Heart            (1987)   

Redeeming Love               (1991)   

The Scarlet Thread           (1996)   

The Atonement Child       (1997)   

The Last Sin Eater             (1998)   

Leota’s Garden   (1999)   

And the Shofar Blew        (2003)   

Bridge to Haven (2014)   

The Masterpiece               (2018)   

Short Stories

The Shoe Box     (1999)   

Short Story Collections

Bible Stories for Growing Kids      (2007)   

Sons of Encouragement  (2008)   

A Lineage of Grace           (2009)   

List of books by Francine Rivers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Francine Rivers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *