Francine Matthews Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Francine Matthews

List of Books by Francine Matthews with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Francine Matthews. Find my selection in date order of Francine Matthews books.

Francine Matthews List of Books to Read

Caroline Carmichael Books

The Cutout          (2001)   

Blown    (2005)   

Nantucket Mystery Books

Death in the Off-Season (1994)   

Death in Rough Water     (1995)   

Death in a Mood Indigo  (1997)   

Death in a Cold Hard Light             (1998)   

Death in Nantucket          (2017)   

Standalone Novels

The Secret Agent              (2002)   

As You Wish        (2004)   

Time Will Tell      (2005)   

The Alibi Club      (2006)   

Jack 1939            (2012)   

Too Bad To Die  (2015)   

List of books by Francine Matthews

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Francine Matthews.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *